8th Nov - new recordings!

Hi everyone - I've been busy with exams and auditions for the last few weeks and I've still more to go, but here are links to the recordings I made at the recent Sydney Eisteddfod Pollard Awards - hope you like them!

The Pirate King (Gilbert and Sullivan)

She Moved Through the Fair (Irish - traditional)

Ave Maria (Franz Schubert)

No-one Is Alone (Stephen Sondheim)

Oh What A Beautiful Morning (Rogers and Hammerstein)

This Room Does Not Exist